About

HELLO AND WELCOME

Theresa Marie Daily is a food, lifestyle and personal style blog. It’s a place of comfort, where you can come for recipes, beauty tips/favorites, see my personal style/fashion tips, lifestyle tips/tricks, diys, and other miscellaneous posts. I created this space in January 2017, with the intention of inspiring each and every one of you to go outside the box with your food, lifestyle and personal style, and just enjoy life.

About Me

Hi, I’m Theresa, the owner/creator of Theresa Marie Daily! I am 21 years old and live in New York. I am a student, studying finance (BS) and business analytics (MBA). Ever since I was a little girl I’ve always loved expressing myself through writing, whether it be creating poems, lyrics or journaling I was always writing something down. I even wrote a book in my first college english writing class. It was for my class project and it’s actually published, nothing crazy though, but I do have a book with my name on it which is pretty cool.

YouTube is one of my favorite platforms. I don’t post videos, but I do watch a lot of them. I’m obsessed with beauty, fitness, and fashion gurus, along with the occasional vlogger. YouTube is where I found my inspiration to begin this blog. I would totally do YouTube and be a vlogger, but I’m not the biggest fan of my voice on recording, so I stick to writing instead.

A little more insight on myself… I love spending time with family/friends, shopping, dancing, going to brunch, drinking dunkin iced coffee, watching movies with popcorn, cooking/baking and working out. Of course those are only a few things I love, but they’re the main ingredients/inspo I get for my blog posts. My favorite kind of post to write are lifestyle ones where I give my tips on a topic. Yes, I am only 21 years old, but I feel like I’ve experienced a lot and know things from my family and friends that make me feel confident enough that the tips I share will actually help you.

♥♥♥♥

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is your nationality? – American, 50% Irish (Dad) & 50% Italian (Mom)

Are your eyes naturally blue? – Yes, I get them from the Irish side of my family. My dad has hazel colored eyes. I do wear contacts for prescription, but they are not colored.

Do you have any siblings? – Yes, I have an older brother, Frank. He is actually featured in some of my posts!

What are your Dunkin & Starbucks orders? – Depends on the season (pumpkin spice, an iced tea, or holiday flavor) DD = Iced Caramel Coffee w/ 1 pump of caramel and almond milk (No sugar or Whip). Starbs = Iced Caramel Macchiato w/ Almond Milk or any of their seasonal drinks.

How tall are you? – 5’2″

What is your natural hair color? – Strawberry blonde. I was born with platinum blonde hair which turned honey/gold as I got older, but eventually turned orange/red with some hint of blonde and light brown. I have dyed my hair many times though. There was a time when I had black hair, jet black. I usually stick to blonde balayage/highlights though.

Do you have any tattoos? – Yes, I actually have 8! A small heart, yin-yang, butterfly, aquarius constellation, celtic cross, sun & moon, faith written in script and a rose.